Officers/Directors

PRESIDENT:  Spud Storey
1612 Bryden Ave
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-791-8913
spudstorey@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT:  Joe Turner
3753 E Timbersaw Drive
Boise, ID 83717
208-339-0740
jt_27@msn.com
joe.turner@cshqa.com
       
SECRETARY/TREASURER:  Joe Eichert
13820 3rd Ave West
Orofino, Idaho 83544
208-476-3325
Joe_ISTASecretary@outlook.com

DIRECTORS:

Scott Abo
204 South 500 West
Heyburn, Idaho 8336
208-431-5753
scott.abo@gmail.com

Kent Graham
13426 Engleman Dr
Boise, Idaho  83713
208-869-8618
kent@grahamfire.com

Rick Erickson
1014 E. 1000 S. 
Eden, Idaho  83325
208-320-6657

Leonard Wehking
2414 S Bear Claw Way
Meridian, ID  83642
208-898-3413
leonardandpam@gmail.com


Wayne McCulley
​PO Box 52
Lewiston, Idaho 83501
208-750-5162
mcculleyw8@gmail.com

Lloyde Herbst
PO Box 240
American Falls, ID 83211
208-339-0740
lloyde@wmi-af.com

ATA DELEGATE: Bob Clement
3438 Harvest Moon Dr.
Kimberly, ID 83341
208-735-2228
bobclement@me.com

ALTERNATE DELEGATE: Danny McKenzie
1221 Dry Creek Rd
Troy, ID  83871
208-596-8495
mckdanata@hotmail.com











Contact Us

PRESIDENT: Waylon Klundt
 Twin Falls, ID
208-280-3296
trapshooter@outlook.com

VICE PRESIDENT: Kathleen Connerley
​1612 Bryden Ave
Lewiston, Idaho  83501
208-791-0872
kcwe@cableone.net

SECRETARY: Calvin Kidney
4519 Yorgason Way
Boise, Idaho  83703
208-853-1372
cekidney@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Coni Bolton
Filer, ID  83328
 conibolton@gmail.com

DIRECTORS

Brian Lancaster
2912 E 3600 N
Twin Falls, Idaho 83301
208-308-5258
bylancaster@twinfallshd.org

Lahoma Turner
3753 East Timbersaw Drive
Boise, Idaho  83717
208-412-9105
lahoma.hooft@gmail.com 

​Clay Brown
Caldwell, Idaho


PITA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER
Brian Lancaster